Date and User Information Settings
1.

The 'Date and user information settings' step will appear as shown in the screen below:

 

2.

Select any one of the following options given below: a. Retain original date and user: This option will retain original the date and user information like created date, modified date, created by, modified by, etc.,

a. Retain original date and replace user with system account: This option will retain original the date and user information like created date and modified date and will replace the user values like created by and modified by with the system account.

a. Assign current date and user: This option will reassign the date and user information like created date, modified date, created by, modified by, etc., with the user who is currently running the migration and the present date and time.

3. Click Next to proceed.