Cleanup Temp Storage Location

1. Once the migration is completed, You have an option to remove the files available in the Temp Storage Location. Each entry in the Task history table will contain the files in the temp storage location.

2. Select any row from the above mentioned table which you want to cleanup the Temp storage location and click the button shown below in the Task History bar.

3. Once you clicked this button you will receive an Alert as shown below:

4. Click Yes to cleanup the location and No to ignore deleting.

5. Cleanup Temp Storage status window will appear as shown below.