Delete an existing task

To delete an XPlica migration task:

1.

Select a task from Task List pane.

2.

Click Delete Task  from XPlica main screen.

Or Select Delete Task from Task menu

Or Press Del key

3.

Click Yes in Delete Task message-box shown below:

Note: Deleting a task will permanently delete the selected task and its task history items.