Delete a domain or server
Perform the following steps to delete a domain or server:
 
  1.  
Launch Domain/Server Credentials window.
  1.  

In the Domain/Server Credentials window, select any row (domain/server), click Delete button to delete the domain or server from the Domain/Server Enumeration Manager list.
 


 
  1.  

An alert message asking for confirmation to delete the domain or server will be displayed as shown below:


 
  1.  

Click Yes to delete the selected domain or server.

  1.  

Click No to abort the delete process of the selected domain or server.