How to revoke the selected accounts and all their permissions from the share permissions list?
The Revoke Permissions feature provide the option to remove the selected accounts and all their permissions from the share permissions list.


Click on button.

The Revoke Permissions window will be displayed.
Step 4: Select Access Control type and permissions:
Select the option All existing permissions