How to revoke the selected permissions from all existing explicit accounts in the share permissions list?
The Revoke Permissions feature allows an option to revoke selected permissions from all existing explicit accounts in the share permissions list.


Click on button.

The Revoke Permissions window will be displayed.
Step 3: User and/or Group selection:
        Select the option All existing accounts that have been assigned explicit permission.



Click Next to proceed to the next step.

Step 4: Select Access Control type and permissions:
Click the option Selected permissions and select the ACE type and permissions