How to revoke the exact matching permissions from the existing explicit accounts in the share permissions list?
The Revoke Permissions feature allows an option to revoke existing explicit accounts, only if the selected permissions match exactly with the ACE entries in the shares permissions list.


Click on button.

The Revoke Permissions window will be displayed.
Step 3: Account selection:

        Select the option All existing accounts that have been assigned explicit permissions.



Click Next to proceed to the next step.

Step 4: Select Access Control type and permissions:
Select ACE type, permissions and also select the option Revoke only if there is an exact match