Re-do Migration

The Re-do will help you re-process all the items that are added in the previous migration. Re-do is similar to a new task, except that you can re-migrate all the items that are added in the previous migration. If the item processed and migrated in the previous migration, the Re-do will delete the migrated item and migrate a fresh.

 

Click 'Re-do' button from Home menu of Dockit main screen.