Post Migration Settings
1.

In order to move the source folders and files to the specified location after completing the import process, select Yes in Move folders & files after migration.

2.

Select a Move option from the list below:

  1. Move source folders and files that contain no errors and warnings - This option moves the source folders and files from the current location to the new location, if there no errors and warnings during migration.
  2. Move all source folders and files (ignore warnings) - This option moves the source folders and files from the current location to the new location, even if there are warnings reported during migration.
  3. Move all source folders and files (ignore errors and warnings) - This option moves all source folders and files from the current location to the new location, regardless of any errors and warnings during migration to SharePoint.

3. Specify a Target Location where the source folders and files are to be moved. You can also click browse ( ... ) button to launch folder browser. You must ensure that the user who invokes the move operation has sufficient permissions to delete folders and files in the source location and to re-create them in the target location.