Delete Task


The Delete Task operation allows the user to delete the currently selected scheduled task in the Schedule Manager window. It will delete both task settings and report settings. It is a permanent delete operation.
 
On the Tools menu, click Schedule Manager...
 
Select an existing task in either left pane or right pane, which needs to be deleted.
 
Click Delete Task to delete the currently selected scheduled task.
 
A confirmation dialog will be displayed as shown below.
 
     
 Click Yes to delete and No to cancel the delete operation.