Delete a Server


Perform the following steps to delete a server:
 
  1.  
Launch Server Configuration Settings dialog.
  1.  
In the Server Configuration Settings window, select any row, click  button to delete the server from the Configuration Settings list.

  1.  
An alert message asking for confirmation to delete the server will be displayed as shown below:
  1.  
Click Yes to delete the selected server.
  1.  
Click No to abort the delete process of the selected server.