Remove Task History
The task history information for a task displays the task name along with its start time, end time, time elapsed and remarks. The task history of various runs of a task is displayed in the bottom-center pane of the Data Collector (Schedule) task manager.

Select a task in the Task List pane to view its task history in the bottom center pane.
 


 

Select a history instance in bottom grid and click button in the Actions pane to remove the history information for the selected instance. This will permanently delete the task information from the task history and all related sub-folders and files in the respective task folder.