Delete a Directory Server
Perform the following steps to delete a Directory Server:
 
  1.  
Launch Configuration Settings window.
  1.  
In the Configuration Settings window, select any row (Directory Server), click Delete button to delete the Directory Server from the Connection Manager list.
  1.  
An alert message asking for confirmation to delete the Directory Server will be displayed as shown below:
  1.  
Click Yes to delete the selected Directory Server.
  1.  
Click No to abort the delete process of the selected Directory Server.