How to cleanup Change History?


The Change History Manager allows you to clean up past changes and their related data from the Change History database. The Change History database contains all changes from the time you started using the application. Please be careful while you perform cleanups of changes as this will permanently delete the selected changes from your database. It is highly recommended that you maintain a full backup of the application’s database at regular intervals to recover any accidental loss of change data.

To launch 'Change History Manager' window, click menu in the toolbar. The 'Change History Manager' dialog will appear as shown below:

Click on desired history instances and click on Cleanup button to delete all changes for the selected timestamps.

  
 

Select the parent node and click Cleanup in order to delete all of its child timestamp nodes.